Hendricks County Flyer, Avon, IN


April 21, 2010

How to contact the election board

The Hendricks County Election Board consists of three members: one Republican, one Democrat, and the secretary. The county clerk serves as the secretary.

Current board members are Republican Ryan Beck, Democrat David Sutherland, who serves as president of the board, and Hendricks County Clerk Cindy Spence.

The election board meets periodically, when the need arises. Meetings are publicly posted at least 72 hours in advance.

Correspondence to the election board must be submitted in writing to Hendricks County Election Board, 355 S. Washington St., Suite 218, Danville, IN 46122.

Text Only
Election 2014